4 responses to “Gallery location coming soon

  1. So exciting! Love the logo and name 🙂

  2. I love it. Congratulations! Love the logo and name too.

  3. Richard G

    I love the logo and that’s one special location. Ironically I’ve walked by several times in the last week and really like that storefront and location. You’re also in a perfect place for the farmers market. Lennie Blue who is a favorite musician has an amazing yogurt shop just up The street. (Called grandma’s yogurt just on the corner across from coalesce )

    Congratulations on your new venue. I hope you have a gallery opening I would love to come

  4. Thank you all for the kind comments! I can’t wait to open, and yes, there will be a grand opening. I’ll be posting here. You can also sign up for email updates on the shop itself at http://www.RogueRavenGallery.com.

Leave a Reply

